108 S Main St, Knox, IN 46534 Tel: (574) 772-3030 | 6020 South Oakwood Avenue, North Judson, IN 46366 Tel: (574) 896-2007
Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John Sustaita Wed December 30, 2020
Mark Majchrzak Mon December 28, 2020
Hazel M (Stayton) McCan Wed December 23, 2020
John B Kimmel Sat December 19, 2020
Geneva (Howard) Davis Wed December 16, 2020
David Edward Bodine Sat December 12, 2020
Konnie Jean (Allen) Allen Fri December 11, 2020
Charles M Sprinkle Wed December 09, 2020
Thomas E. Clem Wed December 09, 2020
Magdalene A. (Gerstandt) Kozubik Mon December 07, 2020
Erna M (Pingle) Eckert Sun December 06, 2020
Ronald "Ronnie" Lee Romine Sr Sat December 05, 2020
Mary Ann "Dolly" (Bialas) Price Tue December 01, 2020
Lula Margaret (Clements) Fosnough Tue December 01, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Braman & Son Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use